The Real Father Of Christ Revealed.

According to John 3:16 one would think that The Most High is the father of Christ. John 3:16 is the words of Christ, not The Most High. Now, lets see if The Most High say that Christ is his son.

    John 3:16 – For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

    Exodus 4:22 – And thou shalt say unto Pharaoh, Thus saith The Most High (Lord), Israel is my son, even my firstborn:

    Hosea 11:1 – When Israel was a child, then I loved him, and called my son out of Egypt.

    Jeremiah 31:9 – They shall come with weeping, and with supplications will I lead them: I will cause them to walk by the rivers of waters in a straight way, wherein they shall not stumble: for I am a father to Israel, and Ephraim is my firstborn.

    Isaiah 45:11Thus saith The Most High (Lord), the Holy One of Israel, and his Maker, Ask me of things to come concerning my sons, and concerning the work of my hands command ye me.

Summary: Its obvious that Israel is The Most High son. The Most High said so himself. Not once did The Most High mention Christ.

Now who really is Christ father. Lets have a look.

    Matthew 1:16 – And Jacob begat Joseph the husband of Mary, of whom was born Jesus, who is called Christ.

    Revelation 22:16 –  I Christ have sent mine angel to testify unto you these things in the churches. I am the root and the offspring of David, and the bright and morning star.

    Luke 3:23 – And Christ himself began to be about thirty years of age, being (as was supposed) the son of Joseph, which was the son of Heli.

Summary: Christ isn’t the offspring of David because David is not Christ father. Christ also isn’t the root of David because the seed of Joseph (a descendant of David) did not impregnate Mary. Luke 3:23 lets you know who is the father of Christ, Heli.

~ by sauvegentleman on November 20, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
